Audio Push – Last Lights Left Album (Zip Download)

Audio Push Last Lights Left Album Zip Download

Audio Push Last Lights Left Album Zip Download 

Stream Audio Push’s new 12-track album “Last Lights Left.”
Well here it is. After weeks of promotion, which included leaks like “Planet Live Is Earth,” “Window Seat & “God Speed,” Audio Push decide to come through today & kick off the month of September by releasing their new album Last Lights Left.

The follow up to last year’s debut album 90951 (and The Throwaways) comes with no guest features & finds the duo of Price & Oktane handling all 12 records by themselves. Speaking on the album title, the Inland Empire duo described it as the following:

“We decided to call this album the LAST LIGHTS LEFT because that is what we feel like we are to the music industry and sometimes the world! In a generation where everything is cool to be dark, satanic, killing in every other rap bar, No creativity or originality in the music, fake people [and] fake winning, we just realized we are THE LAST LIGHTS TO SHINE ON THE DARKNESS. This is the start of a new beginning for Audio Push and The Good Vibe Tribe. No Labels. No Boundaries!”

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what record you’re feeling the most?

To coincide with album, Audio Push have also released a new documentary named “Last Lights Left” as well, which you can peep for yourself (below).

Download  Audio Push – Last Lights Left Album Zip


1. “Last Lights Left”
2. “God Speed”
3. ”Victory (More Wins)”
4.. “Planet Earth Is Live
5.. “Window Seat”
6.. “Big Bets”
7. ”Soledad Story”
8. “The Gamble”
9. “Stay”
10. “Grits”
11. “Rodney’s House”
12. “Saye the Sinners”

Download  Audio Push – Last Lights Left Album Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.