Belly – Immigrant Album Zip Download

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Belly – Immigrant Album Zip Download

Belly - Immigrant Album Zip Download
Belly – Immigrant Album Zip Download

After months of promotion, which included hearing songs like “Maintain” with Nav & “What You Want” with The Weeknd, Roc Nation artist Belly decides to come through today and share his new album Immigrant.

The follow up to last year’s Mumble Rap contains 11 tracks in total and features guest appearances from Meek Mill, The Weeknd, French Montana, Nav, MIA, Yo Gotti, Metro Boomin, & more. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of DaHeala, DJ Mustard, NAV, Rex Kudo, Austin Powerz & TRAKGIRL, among others.

As the title depicts, the politically-charged album finds Belly tackling Donald Trump’s controversial immigration policies over the past year, among other social issues. “With everything going on, I can’t sit by and say nothing. I decided to speak my truths. my album is now called, IMMIGRANT,” Belly said when announcing the project.

Available now on iTunes, fans stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music or any one of the streaming platforms. Hit play and let us know what you think.

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Belly ft Zack – Another Note
2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Belly – Xion
3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Belly – Who Hurt You
4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Belly ft Meek Mill & M.I.A. – Immigrant
5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Belly ft Yo Gotti – Numbers
6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Belly ft Metro Boomin – All For Me
7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Belly ft French Montana – Dust
8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Belly ft The Weeknd – What You Want
9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Belly – What Does It Mean
10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Belly ft NAV – Maintain
11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Belly – Street Cathedral



Leave a Reply