Jeezy – Pressure Album (Zip Download)

Jeezy - Pressure Album (Zip Download)

Having been relatively quiet for the better half of 2017, ATL veteran Jeezy decided to give fans something to look forward to last month when he announced that he had his 8th studio album on the way called Pressure. Wasting no time, the Snowman returned just days later and revealed that the album would be dropping December 15th and alas here it is.

Containing 13 tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s Trap Or Die 3 project features guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, YG, 2 Chainz, Tee Grizzley, J. Cole, Puff Daddy, Kodak Black, Rick Ross, Tory Lanez, Trey Songz, and more. Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of D. Rich, Vinylz, Frank Dukes, Soundsmith, Gotti Rock Solid, and more.

Speaking on the title of the album, Jeezy says… “Pressure make diamonds baby. They took that piece of coal that was at the bottom of the Earth and put everything on its shoulders, and it came out shining.”

“For me, the whole concept was coal makes a diamond.” “Its all about adversity and learning how to maneuver through life because it hard anyway,” he later added. “Whatever you going through, if you weather the storm, and you figure everything out, you gon’ come out shining like this.”


01. Spyder
02. Cold Summer (feat. Tee Grizzley)
03. In a Major Way (feat. Payroll Giovanni)
04. Floor Seats (feat. 2 Chainz)
05. This Is It
06. Bottles Up (feat. Puff Daddy)
07. Valet Interlude
08. Respect
09. Pressure (feat. Kodak Black & YG)
10. Like Them (feat. Tory Lanez & Rick Ross)
11. The Life (feat. Wizkid & Trey Songz)
12. American Dream (feat. J. Cole & Kendrick Lamar)
13. Snow Season

Jeezy – Pressure Album (Zip)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.