Juicy J – Rubba Band Business Album Download

Juicy J - Rubba Band Business Album Download

Juicy J finally releases his “Rubba Band Business” album, featuring ASAP Rocky, Wiz Khalifa, Travis Scott & more.

After weeks and even months of promotion, which included hearing songs like “Aint Nothing,” “Flood Watch,” & “No English” to name a few, T.G.O.D. rapper Juicy J decides to come through today and share the rest of his Rubba Band Business album.

Laced with 13 tracks in total, the follow up to September’s Highly Intoxicated mixtape features an an impressive roster of guest appearances from A$AP Rocky, Wiz Khalifa, Travis Scott, Offset, Denzel Curry, Ty Dolla $ign, Project Pat, Tory Lanez, G.O.D., and Belly. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of TM88, Metro Boomin, Ben Billions, Lex Luger, Mike Will Made It, Resource, and more.

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the album in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what you think! (Tracklist below)


1. Back On The Porch // Download
2. Feed The Streets (Feat. Project Pat & ASAP Rocky) // Download
3. A Couple // Download
4. Buckets // Download
5. Dodgin’ The Snakes // Download
6. Drop A Bag (Feat. G.O.D.) // Download
7. Too Many (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Denzel Curry) // Download
8. Ain’t Nothing (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Ty Dolla Sign) // Download
9. Flood Watch (Feat. Offset) // Download
10. Only One Up // Download
11. Hot As Hell // Download
12. No English (Feat. Travis Scott) // Download
13. On & On (Feat. Tory Lanez & Belly) // Download

Juicy J – Rubba Band Business Album Download || Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.