K. Michelle – KIMBERLY: The People I Used to Know Album (Zip Download)

Kimberly: The People I Used to Know

Allow K. Michelle to re-introduce herself. One year after More Issues Than Vogue, the provocative R&B songstress unleashes Kimberly: The People I Used to Know.

Boasting 21 tracks, the emotionally-charged album is a soulful journey through her experiences, with appearances from Chris Brown (“Either Way”), Jeremih (“Takes Two”), and Princess Nokia (“Princess Nokia Outro”). The former “Love & Hip Hop” star confronts double standards on the Kim Kardashian-inspired “Kim K” and even takes a stab at “elevator music” on “Run Don’t Walk.”

Kimberly showcases different sides of the Memphis singer’s personality. “The album shows me and all my bipolar-ness so it really shows that and I hit on every single emotion of being a woman and being a growing woman,” she told Billboard. “So it has, even for a man, a lot of things you can relate to you, a lot of life issues this time not just heartbreak but life in general.”

1 Welcome to the People I Used to Know

2 Alert

3 God, Love, Sex and Drugs

4 Make This Song Cry

5 Crazy Like You

6 Kim K

7 Takes Two (feat. Jeremih)

8 Rounds

9 Either Way (feat. Chris Brown)

10 Birthday

11 F**k Your Man (Interlude)

12 No Not You

13 Giving Up On Love

14 Help Me Grow (Interlude)

15 Heaven

16 Run Don’t Walk

17 Industry Suicide (Interlude)

18 Talk to God

19 Brain on Love

20 Woman of My Word

21 Outro

K. Michelle – KIMBERLY: The People I Used to Know Album (Zip)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.