Lecrae & Zaytoven – Let The Trap Say Amen Mixtape (Zip Download)

Lecrae & Zaytoven - Let The Trap Say Amen Mixtape (Zip Download)

Lecrae & Zaytoven release their joint effort “Let The Trap Say Amen.”
Grammy Award winning artists Lecrae & Zaytoven have teamed up for a joint project called Let The Trap Say Amen.

Laced with 13 tracks, the project features guest appearances from Waka Flocka, 24Hrs, Verse Simmonds, ShySpeaks, and more. Meanwhile Zaytoven is responsible for all the production.

“We were together a lot while creating all of the songs,” Lecrae said about working with Zaytoven. “It was a really easy process, actually. We would just trade ideas in the studio; he would tell me what he thought a track needed and I would catch a vibe right there and jump in the booth. Or sometimes I would record separately and show him when he came into the studio, and he’d be like ‘wow!’”

“I think a lot of people don’t realize the diversity of the trap” Lecrae added.. Especially people that don’t understand what goes on in some of these communities. They don’t see the nuance. They only see the dope pushers, the money, the crime, and all that.”

Led by the singles “Plugged In” & “Get Right Back,” fans can now stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what you think.


1. Get Back Right
2. Preach
3. 2 Sides of the Game (Ft. K-So & Waka Flocka Flame)
4. Plugged In
5. Holy Water
6. Blue Strips
7. Only God Can Judge Me
8. Ye
9. I Can’t Lose (Ft. 24hrs)
10. Switch (Ft. ShySpeaks)
11. Can’t Block It
12. Fly Away (Ft. ​nobigdyl.)
13. By Chance (Ft. Verse Simmonds)

Lecrae & Zaytoven – Let The Trap Say Amen Mixtape (Zip)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.