Macklemore – Gemini Album (Zip Download)

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Macklemore – Gemini Album Zip Download

Image result for Macklemore - Gemini Album

Grammy-winning rapper Macklemore has announced his first new solo album in 12 years. It is called “GEMINI” and follows up his solo debut album “The Language of My World” released back in 2005. The album features the pre-existing singles “Marmalade (feat Lil Yachty)” and “Glorious”. The 16-track album features Lil Yachty, Offset, Kesha, and more. His most recently release was last year’s This Unruly Mess I’ve Made, which was made with his close collaborator Ryan Lewis. GEMINI is out September 22nd.


Track list:

01 Ain’t Gonna Die Tonight (ft. Eric Nally)
02 Glorious (ft. Skylar Grey)
03 Marmalade (ft. Lil Yachty)
04 Willy Wonka (ft. Offset)
05 Intentions (ft. Dan Caplen)
06 Good Old Days (ft. Kesha)
07 Levitate (ft. Otieno Terry)
08 Firebreather (ft. Reignwolf)
09 How to Play the Flute (ft. King Draino)
10 Ten Million
11 Over It (ft. Donna Missal)
12 Zara (ft. Abir)
13 Corner Store (ft. Dave B & Travis Thompson)
14 Miracle (ft. Dan Caplen)
15 Church (ft. Xperience)
16 Excavate (ft. Saint Claire)


One Response

  1. Aaron

Leave a Reply