DOWNLOAD ZIP NAV – Bad Habits Album

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

NAV – Bad Habits Album Zip Download

NAV has discharged his new collection bad habits. As uncovered not long ago, the whole venture was official delivered by The Weeknd. Abel himself shows up on the track “price On My Head.” The LP likewise flaunts highlights from Accommodating Plant, Youthful Hooligan, Gunna and Lil Durk. The record arrives two months after NAV said he was stopping music in solidarity with Lil Uzi Vert. Stream it in full beneath.

“I know you all needed propensities on the collection,” NAV composed. “I had an open stanza for the longest and Uzi favored us one. Lamentably DJ Show and Wear Gun won’t clear his refrain legitimately. I use to be a major fanatic of them since Gangsta Grillz mixtapes and dependably thought they bolster new artist. I get it’s about $$$$ for them now. It’s insane however it’s valid.”


1. To My Grave // Download
2. I’m Ready // Download
3. Taking Chances // Download
4. Tap Ft Meek Mill // Download
5. Tension // Download
6. Price on My Head Ft The Weeknd // Download
7. Ralo // Download
8. Tussin Ft Young Thug // Download
9. Snap // Download
10. Hold Your Breath Ft Gunna // Download
11. Why You Cryin’ Mama // Download
12. Time Piece Ft Lil Durk // Download
13. Dior Runners // Download
14. Vicodin // Download
15. Stuck With Me // Download
16. Know Me // Download

Get Album Zip Link Below


Leave a Reply