Playboi Carti – Die Lit Album (Zip Download)

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Playboi Carti - Die Lit Album (Zip Download)

Well look what we have here. After hearing that the album was finished back in March, Playboi Carti has kept fans patiently waiting for the release of his new album, leaving us in the dark about its title or when it would be dropping, but finally the time has come. With barely any warning at all, the ATL rapper decides to come through today and surprise fans with the release of his debut album Die Lit.

The follow up to last year’s self-titled project contains 19 tracks in total and features guest appearances from Nicki Minaj, Lil Uzi Vert, Bryson Tiller, Young Thug, Gunna, Young Nudy, Chief Keef, & Travis Scott, who appears on the previously heard song “Love Hurts.” Meanwhile it’s being executive produced by his go-to producer Pierre Bourne.

Out now, fans can stream the surprise project in its entirety for free thanks to the good folks at Spotify. Hit play and let us know what song you’re feeling the most?


01. Long Time (Intro) // Download
02. R.I.P. // Download
03. Lean 4 Real (Feat. Skepta) // Download
04. Old Money // Download
05. Love Hurts (Feat. Travis Scott) // Download
06. Shoota (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert) // Download
07. Right Now (Feat. Pi’erre Bourne) // Download
08. Poke It Out // Download
09. Home (Kod) // Download
10. Fell In Luv (Feat. Bryson Tiller) // Download
11. Foreign // Download
12. Pull Up // Download
13. Mileage (Feat. Chief Keef) // Download
14. Flatbed Freestyle // Download
15. No Time (Feat. Gunna) // Download
16. Middle Of The Summer (Feat. Red Coldhearted) // Download
17. Choppa Won’t Miss (Feat. Young Thug) // Download
18. R.I.P. Fredo (Feat. Young Nudy) [Notice Me] // Download
19. Top (Feat. Pi’erre Bourne) // Download


Leave a Reply