Scotty ATL – OTW Mixtape (Zip Download)

Scotty ATL OTW Mixtape Download

Scotty ATL is back with a new mixtape called OTW. The seven-track offering comes with contributions from Nick Grant, DJ Blak, Cory Mo, Watch The Duck, Zaytoven, 808 Mafia, and more.

2018 Scholarship Offer


01. OTW (Intro) [Prod. By CoryMo & It’s Da God]
02. No Support [Prod. By Zaytoven]
03. Above Water [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
04. Ratchet [Prod. By Tasha Catour]
05. Can’t Count (Feat. Nick Grant) [Prod. By Chefry]
06. Litty (Feat.. DJ Blak) [Prod. By It’s Da God]
07. Champagne Dreams [Prod. By Watch The Duck]

Scotty ATL – OTW Mixtape (Zip)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.