Troy Ave – Album of the Summer Album (Zip Download)

Troy Ave Album of the Summer Album Zip Download

Troy Ave Album of the Summer Album Zip Download 

Troy with some big words on Instagram.

Troy Ave, last heard on his mixtape Nupac, is apparently still hard at work on making music.

In a new video he published to Instagram yesterday, the Brooklyn native told fans that he plans to drop “the album of the summer” right after his upcoming mixtape Style 4 Free is released. Quite the undertaking for Troy, who captioned the video with “I jus need y’all help naming this new album ? Tryna call it sumn wit tha name ‘Summer or Summa’ in it. Ex: Summa Yall Mad / a Brief Summary / All Summer?”

2018 Scholarship Offer

Despite his title-deciding woes, the good news is that Troy Ave will have plenty of new music on the way for his fans in the near future.

Track list:

1. The Message
2. Pray 4 Me (feat. Touchdown Brown)
3. CiCi
4. Uhohhh
5. BHD Commercial (feat. Trav Que)
6. Smile
7. She Belongs to the Game
8. Money Dance
9. Smooth Criminal
10. On My Birthday
11. Chuck Norris




Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.