Young Buck – 10 Street Commandments Mixtape (Zip Download)

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Young Buck - 10 Street Commandments Mixtape (Zip Download)

Young Buck has been having himself a strong resurgence in the rap game over the past couple months, and thankfully he doesn’t look to be slowing down. After serving us his 10 Ten Down project over the Summer, the G-Unit rapper is wasting little time in sharing its follow up effort. Seven days removed from the release of his “Dope 2 Ya” song, the Tennessee rapper decides to come through today and share the rest of his new mixtape 10 Street Commandments just as expected.

Fans will be happy to hear that the Nashville rapper handles the majority of the 10-song project by himself with a lone appearance coming from female songstress Twanee on the song “Out The Streets.” Other records on the tape include “Stick,” “Run Off,” “Problems” & Penitentiary Pics,” which should tell you that this is definitely going to be hard & for the streets.

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the new body of work in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what you think!


1. “Paperwork”
2. “Emoji Mad”
3. “Caption This”
4. “Out the Streets” featuring Twanee
5. “Stick”
6. “Dope 2 Ya”
7. “Where She At”
8. “Run Off”
9. “Problems”
10. “Penitentiary Pics”

Young Buck – 10 Street Commandments Mixtape (Zip)


Leave a Reply